Home Search Register Login Advertisers Pricing
Your Location: Select
ID# 004267

Upcoming Performances

1863 Pond Rd
Ronkonkoma , NY 11779
United States
631-737-1964 (Main Phone)
Price
$18.00
Payment Info
cash, credit card, check
Quantity Available
2,100
Upcoming Performances
Ballet Long Island is a professional ballet company established in 1985. Our services include performances, arts in education programs, apprentice program, trainee program, choreography, master classes and workshops. Our r epertoire includes The Nutcracker, Cinderella, Snow White, The Sleeping Beauty, The Fantastic Toyshop, Beauty & the Beast, The Little Mermaid, Swan Lake Act II, Multicultural Celebration, Le Corsaire pas de deux, Don Quixote pas de deux and original ballets choreographed for our company.

Sat Sept 25 at 1:00pm - Snow White
Wed Oct 27 at 11:00am - Ghosts, Goblins and Witches
Wed Oct 27 at 12:15pm - Ghosts, Goblins and Witches
Sat Oct 30 at 8:00pm - Ghosts, Goblins and Witches
Wed Nov 17 at 11:00am - Beauty and The Beast
Wed Nov 17 at 12:15pm - Beauty and The Beast
Sat Nov 20 at 1:00pm - Beauty and The Beast
Wed Dec 15 at 11:00am - The Nutcracker Act II
Wed Dec 15 at 12:15pm - The Nutcracker Act II
Sat Dec 18 at 1:00pm - The Nutcracker Act II
Sat Dec 18 at 3:00pm - The Nutcracker Act II:
2022
Sat Jan 22 at 1:00pm - Carnival of Animals
Wed Feb 9 at 11:00am - Swan Lake Act II
Wed Feb 9 at 12:15pm - Swan Lake Act II
Sat Feb 12 at 1:00pm - Swan Lake Act II
Wed March 16 at 11:00am - The Frog Prince
Wed March 16 at 12:15pm - The Frog Prince
Sat March 19 at 1:00pm - The Frog Prince
Wed April 6 at 11:00am - Casey at The Bat
Wed April 6 at 12:15pm - Casey at The Bat
Sat April 9 at 1:00pm - Casey at The Bat
Wed May 18 at 11:00am - Aladdin
Wed May 18 at 12:15pm - Aladdin
Sat May 21 at 1:00pm - Aladdin
Held at:
Ballet Long Island
1863 Pond Road
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
Our mission is to make ballet available and affordable to everyone.

Ballet Ticket - Adult $18, Child $9, Senior Citizen $9, Group Rate $6.75

Call 631-737-1964
View Count 2,192
Official Mexico Insurance