Home Search Register Login Advertisers Pricing
Your Location: Select
ID# 004267

Upcoming Performances

1863 Pond Rd
Ronkonkoma , NY 11779
United States
631-737-1964 (Main Phone)
Price
$18.00
Payment Info
cash, credit card, check
Quantity Available
2,100
Upcoming Performances
Ballet Long Island is a professional ballet company established in 1985. Our services include performances, arts in education programs, apprentice program, trainee program, choreography, master classes and workshops. Our r epertoire includes The Nutcracker, Cinderella, Snow White, The Sleeping Beauty, The Fantastic Toyshop, Beauty & the Beast, The Little Mermaid, Swan Lake Act II, Multicultural Celebration, Le Corsaire pas de deux, Don Quixote pas de deux and original ballets choreographed for our company.

Wed Oct 24 at 11:00am - Ghosts, Goblins and Witches
Wed Oct 24 at 12:15pm - Ghosts, Goblins and Witches
Sat Oct 27 at 1:00pm - Ghosts, Goblins and Witches

Wed Nov 14 at 11:00am - The Fantastic Toy Shop
Wed Nov 14 at 12:15pm - The Fantastic Toy Shop
Sat Nov 17 at 1:00pm - The Fantastic Toy Shop

Wed Dec 19 at 11:00am - The Nutcracker Act II
Wed Dec 19 at 12:15pm - The Nutcracker Act II
Sat Dec 22 at 1:00pm The Nutcracker Act II
Sat Dec 22 at 3:00pm - The Nutcracker Act II
2019
Sat Jan 26 at 1:00pm - Coppelia
Wed Jan 30 at 11:00am - Coppelia
Wed Jan 30 at 12:15pm - Coppelia

Wed Feb 13 at 11:00am - Cinderella
Wed Feb 13 at 12:15pm - Cinderella
Sat Feb 16 at 1:00pm - Cinderella

Wed March 20 at 11:00am - Swan Lake Act II
Wed March 20 at 12:15pm - Swan Lake Act II-
Sat March 23 at 1:00pm - Swan Lake Act II

Wed April 10 at 11:00am - Snow White
Wed April 10 at 12:15pm - Snow White
Sat April 13 at 1:00pm - Snow White

Wed May 15 at 11:00am - Pinocchio
Wed May 15 at 12:15pm - Pinocchio
Sat May 18 at 1:00pm - Pinocchio

Held at:
Ballet Long Island
1863 Pond Road
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
Our mission is to make ballet available and affordable to everyone.

Ballet Ticket - Adult $18, Child $9, Senior Citizen $9, Group Rate $6.

Call 631-737-1964
View Count 1,054
Official Mexico Insurance